We make Happy Campers that say "My RV Works!" Check out what other great things our customers have to say here on our mobile RV repair service testimonials page...

Quality, Other, Customer Service, Wait Time, Thoroughness

"Diagnostic capabilities only from an experienced and educated technician. Done right the first time. Truly cares about the customer and their need. Dedicated professional."

6/9/2018
5.0
2018-06-10T10:25:29+00:00
"Diagnostic capabilities only from an experienced and educated technician. Done right the first time. Truly cares about the customer and their need. Dedicated professional." 6/9/2018

Electrical Repair

"Thank you for helping us today. We appreciated how much time you spent answering all our questions, your expertise and your thoroughness. You really know RVs! We would highly recommend you!!!!! 5 stars, 10 out of 10!"

6/5/18
5.0
2018-06-08T09:47:53+00:00
"Thank you for helping us today. We appreciated how much time you spent answering all our questions, your expertise and your thoroughness. You really know RVs! We would highly recommend you!!!!! 5 stars, 10 out of 10!" 6/5/18

Electrical Repair

"Awesome service at a great price! It was great meeting you Darren! You’re officially our “guy” now when it comes to RV maintenance and repair!"

5/31/18
5.0
2018-06-08T09:47:11+00:00
"Awesome service at a great price! It was great meeting you Darren! You’re officially our “guy” now when it comes to RV maintenance and repair!" 5/31/18

Refrigerator Issues

"Very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable"

5/31/18
5.0
2018-06-08T09:46:18+00:00
"Very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable" 5/31/18

Plumbing repair (excessive rodent damage)

"Thank you so much for your commitment to excellence! I was afraid with all of the damage you discovered we’d have to schedule another appointment to get my neighbor a hot shower! He texted after his shower to celebrate that he had hot water and no more leaks! I will happily refer My RV Works to anyone that needs their RV repaired! Thank you again! It was a pleasure doing business with you ~"

5/30/18
5.0
2018-06-08T09:45:25+00:00
"Thank you so much for your commitment to excellence! I was afraid with all of the damage you discovered we’d have to schedule another appointment to get my neighbor a hot shower! He texted after his shower to celebrate that he had hot water and no more leaks! I will happily refer My RV Works to anyone that needs their RV repaired! Thank you again! It was a pleasure doing business with you ~" 5/30/18

Satellite Dish Repair

"Darren was great. He made time for us on short notice. He knew what he was doing and had all the parts he needed with him. He is highly recommended."

5/22/18
5.0
2018-06-08T09:44:34+00:00
"Darren was great. He made time for us on short notice. He knew what he was doing and had all the parts he needed with him. He is highly recommended." 5/22/18

Electrical

"Great job and Darren is very professional, courteous and knows his stuff."

5/20/18
5.0
2018-06-08T09:43:53+00:00
"Great job and Darren is very professional, courteous and knows his stuff." 5/20/18

Custom Wiring

"Very personable and does a great job"

4/25/18
5.0
2018-06-08T09:43:17+00:00
"Very personable and does a great job" 4/25/18

Leveling System (Parts Obsolete)

"Still working on problem, but so far persistent and knowledgeable to get the problem fixed."

4/13/18
5.0
2018-06-08T09:42:29+00:00
"Still working on problem, but so far persistent and knowledgeable to get the problem fixed." 4/13/18

Water Leak

"Excellent service! Took the time to explain what the job entailed and how to go about using the warranty for re-imbursement."

3/18/18
5.0
2018-06-08T09:41:52+00:00
"Excellent service! Took the time to explain what the job entailed and how to go about using the warranty for re-imbursement." 3/18/18

Splendide Washer Repair

"Darren is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient with his time. He knew exactly what to do and fixed the problems we had with no hesitation. We will definitely be calling him again should we need our RV fixed again."

2/15/18
5.0
2018-02-15T19:42:43+00:00
"Darren is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient with his time. He knew exactly what to do and fixed the problems we had with no hesitation. We will definitely be calling him again should we need our RV fixed again." 2/15/18

Shower Leak

"Great job Darren thank you for all you do."

2/5/18
5.0
2018-02-05T19:42:09+00:00
"Great job Darren thank you for all you do." 2/5/18

Electrical Fault

"He was able to locate and correct an electrical problem that would likely have evaded others ... a short in a cable under the floor caused (probably) by a thrown rock or wire while driving. Without his tools and expertise it would likely have never been found short of pulling out ALL the wiring."

2/2/18
5.0
2018-02-02T19:41:48+00:00
"He was able to locate and correct an electrical problem that would likely have evaded others ... a short in a cable under the floor caused (probably) by a thrown rock or wire while driving. Without his tools and expertise it would likely have never been found short of pulling out ALL the wiring." 2/2/18

Locked Up (Seized) Wheel and Axle Repack

"Very nice, accommodating, got back to us in a timely manner, professional, great job! Thanks."

1/19/18
5.0
2018-01-19T19:41:29+00:00
"Very nice, accommodating, got back to us in a timely manner, professional, great job! Thanks." 1/19/18

Plumbing Issues

"You two are terrific! Blessed to have found you and it's a great comfort to have faith and trust in a company that embraces customer service, excellence, value, integrity and also is willing to give tips, advice and suggestions. I will gladly refer you to fellow RV owners!"

12/15/17
5.0
2017-12-15T19:41:03+00:00
"You two are terrific! Blessed to have found you and it's a great comfort to have faith and trust in a company that embraces customer service, excellence, value, integrity and also is willing to give tips, advice and suggestions. I will gladly refer you to fellow RV owners!" 12/15/17

Water Pump Diagnose and Repair

"Good hardworking fellow. Great personality to boot."

12/2/17
5.0
2017-12-02T19:40:38+00:00
"Good hardworking fellow. Great personality to boot." 12/2/17

Hydronic Heating System (Oasis) Repair

"We are very happy with Darren's work. He is always so professional and knows his job very well."

10/24/17
5.0
2017-10-24T19:38:52+00:00
"We are very happy with Darren's work. He is always so professional and knows his job very well." 10/24/17

TV Antenna R&R

"The entire experience was outstanding! Problem solved and Darren provided information and knowledge that will enable me to solve future problems when they occur. He is very professional, knowledgeable and competent. I would recommend his service to a friend."

10/13/17
5.0
2017-10-13T18:31:15+00:00
"The entire experience was outstanding! Problem solved and Darren provided information and knowledge that will enable me to solve future problems when they occur. He is very professional, knowledgeable and competent. I would recommend his service to a friend." 10/13/17

Electrical Fault

"Darren went right to work and found the problem and fixed it!"

9/11/17
5.0
2017-09-11T14:46:35+00:00
"Darren went right to work and found the problem and fixed it!" 9/11/17

Electrical Fault

"Darren did a fantastic job and professional! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend him to everyone."

9/7/17
5.0
2017-09-07T14:45:52+00:00
"Darren did a fantastic job and professional! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend him to everyone." 9/7/17

Refrigerator Repair

"I enjoyed the fact that you tried to educate me on my RV. I will not trust anyone but you for future repairs. Semper Fi Jarhead."

9/5/17
5.0
2017-09-05T14:45:06+00:00
"I enjoyed the fact that you tried to educate me on my RV. I will not trust anyone but you for future repairs. Semper Fi Jarhead." 9/5/17

Mfg Warranty Repairs

"Darren was so friendly and knowledgeable about his job. He even took the time to help me learn how to winterize my RV. He definitely has all the right tools for his job. Over all this has been one of the most pleasant customer service experiences I have ever had."

8/30/17
5.0
2017-08-30T14:44:01+00:00
"Darren was so friendly and knowledgeable about his job. He even took the time to help me learn how to winterize my RV. He definitely has all the right tools for his job. Over all this has been one of the most pleasant customer service experiences I have ever had." 8/30/17

Air Conditioner Repair

"It' was wonderful to know you love the Lord Jesus Christ, and share your love for Him. Thank you for all you done."

8/25/17
5.0
2017-08-25T14:43:11+00:00
"It' was wonderful to know you love the Lord Jesus Christ, and share your love for Him. Thank you for all you done." 8/25/17

Water Heater Replacement

"Thank you for all of your help today! I am really looking forward to getting more things done, now that there is running water and stuff."

8/17/17
5.0
2017-08-17T14:42:39+00:00
"Thank you for all of your help today! I am really looking forward to getting more things done, now that there is running water and stuff." 8/17/17

Driver Shade

"We shared the labor, glad I could help."

8/7/17
5.0
2017-08-07T14:39:49+00:00
"We shared the labor, glad I could help." 8/7/17

Front Jack Leg Repair

"Best RV repair experience bar none!"

8/5/17
5.0
2017-08-05T14:37:04+00:00
"Best RV repair experience bar none!" 8/5/17

Lighting Recall (Mfg Warranty)

"Very knowledgeable. Darrin did an Awesome job, will use again & again!"

7/28/17
5.0
2017-07-28T12:52:31+00:00
"Very knowledgeable. Darrin did an Awesome job, will use again & again!" 7/28/17

Antenna R&R, Vent R&R

"Darren is fantastic. Thorough, informative, and friendly. A wealth of information and referral. Thank you!"

7/26/17
5.0
2017-07-26T12:51:18+00:00
"Darren is fantastic. Thorough, informative, and friendly. A wealth of information and referral. Thank you!" 7/26/17

Wiring Repair, Slide Room Adjustment

"Not only is Darren a great RV tech, but he is personable and honest. He provides top notch repairs and stands by his work. If you're willing, he'll even teach you a thing or two. Great work, great customer service. Wouldn't trust anyone else!"

7/12/17
5.0
2017-07-12T12:49:57+00:00
"Not only is Darren a great RV tech, but he is personable and honest. He provides top notch repairs and stands by his work. If you're willing, he'll even teach you a thing or two. Great work, great customer service. Wouldn't trust anyone else!" 7/12/17

Tongue Jack Switch Repair

"Thank you Darren, Madison, and Dakota."

7/12/17
5.0
2017-07-12T12:44:09+00:00
Thank You

Refrigerator Power Issues

"Great Job!!!"

7/3/17
5.0
2017-07-03T12:42:43+00:00
Great Job!!!

Electric Tongue Jack R&R

"This was a great experience! Great customer service, thank you so much!!!"

6/29/17
5.0
2017-06-29T12:34:53+00:00
A great experience!

Roof Vent R&R

"Customer Service, Quality, Thoroughness, Wait Time And for the enlightenment I need for a first time RVer!"

6/28/17
5.0
2017-06-28T12:41:14+00:00
enlightenment I need for a first time RV'er

Hydraulic Hose Repair – Leveling System

"Thanks for coming out this far an fixing the problem. Was nice to meet your polite daughter another great job."

6/23/17
5.0
2017-06-23T12:33:02+00:00
Thanks for coming out this far

Tongue Jack – Warranty Claim

"Darren was so personable, helpful, thorough and patient. Actually, he is now one of my heroes! We will always call him when we have any issues with our RV. 5 Star Recommendation from our family."

6/8/17
5.0
2017-06-08T12:38:53+00:00
personable, helpful, thorough and patient

Hydraulic Jack Repair (R&R Motor)

"Thank you Darren, we really appreciate all that you are doing for us!"

6/5/17
5.0
2017-06-05T12:57:30+00:00
"Thank you Darren, we really appreciate all that you are doing for us!" 6/5/17

Awning Repair, Water System Repair

"Absolutely Lovely Husband and Wife Team. Knowledgeable, Skilled, Fast Friendly, and Fair! Enjoyed meeting you both."

5/26/17
5.0
2017-05-26T12:30:00+00:00
Husband and Wife Team

Awning Repair

"Helped us out of a jam when our awning broke. Don't know what we would have done if they weren't here. Thanks!"

5/20/17
5.0
2017-05-20T12:26:33+00:00
Helped us out of a jam

Refrigerator Repair

Darren, everything was just perfect! You are a 10!! We so much appreciate your knowledge and ability to fix things so very well!!!! Thanks so much.

5/8/2017
5.0
2017-05-08T09:31:26+00:00
Refrigerator Repair

House Battery Diagnose

Thank You Darren for the work you did on our RV. Not only did you fix the problems we were having but showed us what you were doing and why. We definitely will be having you come back to do more work so we can get on the road and enjoy life.

5/5/2017
5.0
2017-05-05T09:30:05+00:00
House Battery Diagnose

Oasis Hydronic Heater Diagnose/Repair

Great experience--showed up on time with the know how--tools and parts to complete the job.

5/2/2017
5.0
2017-05-02T09:28:04+00:00
Oasis Hydronic Heater Diagnose/Repair

Converter/Battery (Phone Support)

Thanks, I added the battery ground to my circuit board and voila, lites on, every thing works.

4/29/2017
5.0
2017-04-29T09:37:53+00:00
Converter/Battery (Phone Support)

Tiny Home Bathroom Install

Darren and Anne helped install plumbing in a tiny house we are remodeling. Their rates were low and they did a fantastic job. We welcome Darren and Anne to the Northwest and we look forward to a long friendship with them. We had a great time working on the project together and we enjoyed having their kids here to watch over our deer herd!

4/19/2017
5.0
2017-04-19T09:25:51+00:00
Tiny Home Bathroom Install

A Little Bit Of Everything

"We hired Darren for a (very full) day to assist me with maintenance on my RV. Together, we decided to see how much we could get done - and boy did it we do it up! We cleaned, calked, re-taped air-conditioners. Flushed the water heater and changed the anode rod. Replaced the holding tank flush valve pulls. Repaired door screens. Checked and filled the water level on the batteries. Changed out the water filtration unit. Lubed all the slide-outs. Heck, we even changed out the kitchen faucet! And, I'm sure I'm forgetting things! This guy can do it all! It was a real pleasure working alongside someone with the knowledge to fix so much on my RV, and the work ethic to just keep going and going and going like an energizer bunny! I feel so much better about the condition of my RV as well as my confidence with maintaining it. Thank you so much, Darren!"

02/12/2016
5.0
2016-02-12T17:33:06+00:00
"We hired Darren for a (very full) day to assist me with maintenance on my RV. Together, we decided to see how much we could get done - and boy did it we do it up! We cleaned, calked, re-taped air-conditioners. Flushed the water heater and changed the anode rod. Replaced the holding tank flush valve pulls. Repaired door screens. Checked and filled the water level on the batteries. Changed out the water filtration unit. Lubed all the slide-outs. Heck, we even changed out the kitchen faucet! And, I'm sure I'm forgetting things! This guy can do it all! It was a real pleasure working alongside someone with the knowledge to fix so much on my RV, and the work ethic to just keep going and going and going like an energizer bunny! I feel so much better about the condition of my RV as well as my confidence with maintaining it. Thank you so much, Darren!" 02/12/2016

Hydraulic Leveling System

"Darren was knowledgeable and knew immediately how to address the leveling jack problem. He also provided “quick fix” tips for several other issues we’d been experiencing, and suggested some maintenance steps we could take to prevent future problems. Thanks!"

11/15/2015
 
5.0
2015-11-15T15:58:20+00:00
 
Hydraulic Leveling System

Water Heater Repair

"This by far is the smartest most efficient tech I have ever met. He will be recommended by me any time."

11/12/2015
5.0
2015-11-12T15:27:41+00:00
Water Heater Repair

Plumbing Leak / General RV Info

“Thanks for the quick reply and service! I am glad to have someone local to trust for our RV needs!”

11/11/2015
5.0
2015-11-11T16:48:20+00:00
Plumbing Leak / General RV Info

LPG Pressure Test & Adjust

“Darren is a great tech. He is very knowledgeable on all aspects of RV repair and in my experience, gets it right the first time. And he’s a pleasure to deal with! Thanks!”

11/10/2015
5.0
2015-11-10T16:45:33+00:00
LPG Pressure Test & Adjust

Entry Step Repair

"Just an all around knowledgeable guy and enjoyed talking to him."

11/9/2015

 

5.0
2015-11-09T15:28:29+00:00

 

Entry Step Repair

A/C Cleaning and Service

"Very good job. Units are working well. Thank you!"

10/11/2015
5.0
2015-10-11T16:50:14+00:00
A/C Cleaning and Service

Electrical Diagnosis (DC)

"Thank you for the great work! You found the problem and even educated us in some things with our RV. Darren, you were a blessing!"

9/28/15
5.0
2015-09-28T17:06:17+00:00
Electrical Diagnosis (DC)

Air Conditioner Install

"Thank you for being such a great blessing!"

9/27/15
5.0
2015-09-27T17:06:46+00:00
Air Conditioner Install

Satellite Diagnose and Repair

"Knows so much about RV’s. Trustworthy, timely repairs, and takes time to explain the problem and repair. Very reasonable rates."

9/10/15
5.0
2015-09-10T17:07:17+00:00
Satellite Diagnose and Repair

LPG Leak & Repair

"Excellent customer service, thorough work and extremely knowledgeable in RV work. I highly recommend My RV Works. We are more than satisfied with the maintenance done to our RV and look forward to continued business."

8/18/15
5.0
2015-08-18T17:07:53+00:00
LPG Leak & Repair

Air Conditioning Clean & Service

"I can always count on RV Works being on-time and knowledgeable."

8/16/15
5.0
2015-08-16T17:08:30+00:00
Air Conditioning Clean & Service

Converter Troubleshoot

"Very very good."

8/14/15
5.0
2015-08-14T17:09:08+00:00
Converter Troubleshoot

General RV Service

"You D’ Man"

8/8/15
5.0
2015-08-08T17:09:52+00:00
General RV Service

General RV Service

"Darren is very knowledgeable. I am new to RV’s and he was very informative."

8/5/15
5.0
2015-08-05T17:10:20+00:00
General RV Service

Fresh Water Tank Repair

"Darren came through once again and serviced my fresh water tank. While there, and I thought about it, he checked my roof and found a separation between the sealant and roof material. He promptly repaired it and took pictures before and after. It was a simple fix because we caught it early. I don’t ever give 5 stars to any service, but My RV Works earned all five from me. Highly recommended for RV service in the Wichita Falls area."

8/1/15
5.0
2015-08-01T17:10:50+00:00
Fresh Water Tank Repair

Transfer switch Repair

"You done good!! Thanks!"

7/28/15
5.0
2015-07-28T17:11:18+00:00
Transfer switch Repair

Manufacturer Warranty Claim

"Competency, thoroughness, etc. The best RV repair experience I’ve ever had."

7/22/15
5.0
2015-07-22T16:50:58+00:00
Manufacturer Warranty Claim

Air Conditioning Diagnosis

"Darren knew what he was doing very knowledgeable about the work."

7/9/15
5.0
2015-07-09T16:57:28+00:00
Air Conditioning Diagnosis

Converter Diagnose & Repair

"Thank you and great job"

7/1/15
5.0
2015-07-01T16:58:32+00:00
Converter Diagnose & Repair

Entry Step Diagnosis & Repair

"Good Job!!!"

6/22/15
5.0
2015-06-22T17:01:29+00:00
Entry Step Diagnosis & Repair

Satellite Diagnose & Repair

"It is always a pleasure doing business with someone who cares and does the job right!"

6/15/15
5.0
2015-06-15T17:02:02+00:00
Satellite Diagnose & Repair

Water Damage Repair

"Hi Darren - you are amazing and very good at your job!"

6/10/15
5.0
2015-06-10T17:02:42+00:00
Water Damage Repair

Hydraulic Slide Troubleshoot & Repair

"It was a great experience! The dedication and all the “extras” you provided were so very much appreciated!"

5/1/15
5.0
2015-05-01T17:03:18+00:00
Hydraulic Slide Troubleshoot & Repair

Black Tank Clean-out

"Great job"

4/24/15
5.0
2015-04-24T17:04:01+00:00
Black Tank Clean-out

Electrical Troubleshooting & Repair

"Great experience dealing with Darren, knows his stuff. Saved the day and was very informative. Will definitely contact him again in the future!!"

3/30/15
5.0
2015-03-30T17:04:36+00:00
Electrical Troubleshooting & Repair

Window Replacement

"Very nice family. They are welcome here any time:)"

3/18/15
5.0
2015-03-18T17:05:08+00:00
Window Replacement

General RV Service

"Love the cart!"

3/4/15
5.0
2015-03-04T17:05:39+00:00
General RV Service

Warranty Furnace Repair

"On the coldest evening of the year, our furnace decided to stop working. It was late at night and the temperature was 17 degrees outside when I called Darren. After spending several hours checking out the system he discovered a loose wiring connection inside the wall. He immediately fixed the problem and had our furnace working great. Later in the day, Darren called back to follow-up on how things were going. When he was satisfied that everything was working correctly he took it on himself to contact the trailer manufacturer and work out receiving payment for his services. This is something not every repair person/shop does. Most want payment up front and then you are responsible for getting your money back from the manufacturer, a procedure that can end up being time consuming and frustrating. I would recommend Darren if you want work done from a trustworthy and reliable mobile mechanic."

3/3/2015
5.0
2015-03-03T17:11:46+00:00
Furnace Repair

Slide Room Diagnose & Repair

"Having used several mobile repair techs it is a pleasure to report that Darren of My RV Works is a good one. Unlike the others that seemed to be going thru the learning process (at my expense) Darren is a true professional. I called him with a slideout problem. It was obvious during that call that he was different from the others. I had previously replaced the slideout motor 3 times. Darren’s comment was that most techs always think it is a motor problem but the problem is generally something different. He said most techs immediately replace a motor which might temporarily “fix the symptom” but “something else is causing the motors to malfunction.” Darren asked for the model, serial # etc of my motorhome. I was pleased (although not surprised) to see that in addition to showing up on time that he was totally prepared. He brought with him a trailer supplied with anything that he might need to fix any problem and information specific to my slideout system. He determined what was causing the motors to malfunction and fixed the real problem. Having used several RV techs I found Darren of My RV Works to be the best!!"

12/11/2014
5.0
2014-12-11T17:12:50+00:00
Slide Room Diagnose & Repair

Plumbing Repair

"I had a leak under my kitchen sink in my 2014 Raptor Toy Hauler. Needless to say, it needed to be repaired quickly. After several phone calls to other service companies with no results. I called my rv works and as stated in his voicemail message, Darren returned my call and was able to get right to work on it. After a description of my problem, Darren went to Lowe’s and emailed me pictures of the various faucets the matched my needs. I was able to select the one I wanted, he purchased it and came right over. When he arrived, I could tell he knew what he was doing and was prepared to make the repair. He has a self propelled cart with all his tools, he drove it right next to my rv, so his tools and parts were as close as possible for an efficient repair. During the service, he was very personable and chatted with me while he worked. He did run into a fitment issue with the connection between the new faucet and water lines. He ran to the hardware store to pick them up and without prompting on my part he also picked up in-line cut-off valves to install them. If this problem ever occurs again, I can shut off the water at the sink rather than the whole trailer. I am very impressed with his promptness and pricing (very reasonable), he completed the repair as quoted over the phone. I was so pleased with the service I have requested that he also install tank heaters so the winter isn’t such a worry while living in my trailer for my profession. I recommend my rv works for anyone that needs a prompt repair or general improvements. Darren also lives in an rv, so he understands the benefits and problems that come along with the lifestyle. Use my rv works for all your rv needs and you won’t be disappointed."

12/11/2014
5.0
2014-12-11T17:12:18+00:00
Plumbing Repair
5
74